King James Bible Built In Hidden Dictionary (Gail Riplinger) Full Length (video)

2 thoughts on “King James Bible Built In Hidden Dictionary (Gail Riplinger) Full Length (video)

  1. Dear, Gail Riplinger,

    Grace to you from the Father and our Lord Jesus Christ.

    Gail – This is a good encouraging emails for you.

    Do you have an email that I can send to you that totally supports what you are saying from a completely different perspective. I would like to send it to you, with freedom to use it in any way you would choose to do so.

    When searching for your email address “tons” of negative videos and articles came up, and knowing the world system here – I said to myself that WOW this must really be a good woman, and listening to your interviews – The Spirit of God really comes through from you – on the YouTube Video’s I have watched. You my dear are the “real deal” … Bless you and Shalom.

    I have an article that I wrote to my pastor a few years ago that I would like to send to you that as far as I know, I am the only one who propagates this issue about the new bible Translations but it is major! ! ! ! !

    It is how the new versions change propositions, and change the meaning of the text 180 degrees.
    The research is far from complete, but what have, I want to share with you to use it in your presentations. I have found this principle in both Old and New Testament.

    Let me give you two examples of Hundreds: These are two of my proof verses for any new translation.

    Galatians 2:20
    … KVJ – … the life that I now live, I live “by” the faith f Jesus Christ. So whose faith is it? Jesus’s Faith
    New Translations
    … the life that I now live, I live, I live by the faith “in” Jesus Christ. Now whose faith it is? It is my faith.

    Another example:
    Romans 3:20, 21
    KJV 20 … But Now the Righteousness of God without the law is manifested, being witnessed by the law and the prophets;
    21 Even the Righteousness of God which is by faith “of” Jesus Christ.

    The new versions change the preposition “of” to “in” which means it is our faith that gets the Righteousness of God.
    It is our faith “in” Jesus Christ that activates the Faith “of” Jesus Christ which manifests the Righteousness of GOD not our personal human faith. It is all about JESUS.

    Once you see how the that the new versions change the meaning exactly opposite to what it means – one can see it all over the entire bible.
    No wonder men and women are not receiving “the Righteousness of GOD” is because they read it is their faith trying to get it, but to get the Righteousness of GOD, it takes the Faith of JESUS.

    I hope you can use this to support the work you have done.

    How very subtle and crafty to change a “preposition” and reverse the meaning.

    When I saw how you were being attacked on your marriages I said to myself – This must really be a good woman. And listening to your messages, has proven it to me.

    Bless you and Shalom
    Richard Harris
    RichardBlessesIsrael@gmail.com

    Dear, Gail Riplinger,

    Grace to you from the Father and our Lord Jesus Christ.

    Gail – This is a good encouraging emails for you.

    Do you have an email that I can send to you that totally supports what you are saying from a completely different perspective. I would like to send it to you, with freedom to use it in any way you would choose to do so.

    When searching for your email address “tons” of negative videos and articles came up, and knowing the world system here – I said to myself that WOW this must really be a good woman, and listening to your interviews – The Spirit of God really comes through from you – on the YouTube Video’s I have watched. You my dear are the “real deal” … Bless you and Shalom.

    I have an article that I wrote to my pastor a few years ago that I would like to send to you that as far as I know, I am the only one who propagates this issue about the new bible Translations but it is major! ! ! ! !

    It is how the new versions change propositions, and change the meaning of the text 180 degrees.
    The research is far from complete, but what have, I want to share with you to use it in your presentations. I have found this principle in both Old and New Testament.

    Let me give you two examples of Hundreds: These are two of my proof verses for any new translation.

    Galatians 2:20
    … KVJ – … the life that I now live, I live “by” the faith f Jesus Christ. So whose faith is it? Jesus’s Faith
    New Translations
    … the life that I now live, I live, I live by the faith “in” Jesus Christ. Now whose faith it is? It is my faith.

    Another example:
    Romans 3:20, 21
    KJV 20 … But Now the Righteousness of God without the law is manifested, being witnessed by the law and the prophets;
    21 Even the Righteousness of God which is by faith “of” Jesus Christ.

    The new versions change the preposition “of” to “in” which means it is our faith that gets the Righteousness of God.
    It is our faith “in” Jesus Christ that activates the Faith “of” Jesus Christ which manifests the Righteousness of GOD not our personal human faith. It is all about JESUS.

    Once you see how the that the new versions change the meaning exactly opposite to what it means – one can see it all over the entire bible.
    No wonder men and women are not receiving “the Righteousness of GOD” is because they read it is their faith trying to get it, but to get the Righteousness of GOD, it takes the Faith of JESUS.

    I hope you can use this to support the work you have done.

    How very subtle and crafty to change a “preposition” and reverse the meaning.

    When I saw how you were being attacked on your marriages I said to myself – This must really be a good woman. And listening to your messages, has proven it to me.

    Bless you and Shalom
    Richard Harris
    RichardBlessesIsrael@gmail.com

    Dear Gail Riplinger,

    Blessing to you and Grace to you from the father of our LORD Jesus Christ.

    Do you have an email of which I would like to send you a letter I wrote to my pastor a few years ago supporting everything you have said but from a different perspective.

    Richard Harris
    RichardBlessesIsrael.com
    (Gen 12:3_

Leave a Reply

