Pray for Your Comunity

Yesterday I got home from my last day of work and one of my dad’s old Catholic friends stopped because of the Bible sign on my front lawn. She’s not a Catholic any more!!! She’s a Christian! 🙂 I’m not sure about her because she’s a Methodist, based on my past experiences they cannot be concerned about believing the Bible too much (especially the United ones). But we’ll see. She can even leave a comment below about what she believes about Jesus Christ, the Holy Bible, the Trinity, creation, hell, etc. if she wants to.

She’s trying to get some folks together to pray for their comunities. Sometimes walking through comunities and “praying over houses” “as the Lord leads”. I’ll give the benifit of the doubt. I don’t see praying over things in the Bible and I don’t see why we cannot just get down on our faces for family, friends and neighbors like we’ve been able to do forever. We’ll see.

I’ll add more updates on this local project soon. I’m sort of wary of it for my own reasons. But, in the mean time, PRAY for lost people around you!

As a brother under the blood of Jesus Christ,

Joseph Armstrong 

Leave a Reply

